PDA

View Full Version : XTrap Error



kens
12-13-2013, 06:26 AM
xtrap off my game client and show report serveral time: " 31-0300-00000000-225 An abnomal game client has detected.Please, reinstall the gamr client". please help me fix it. thank

wesaqu3
12-13-2013, 09:00 AM
I Solved it reinstalling the client.

kens
12-13-2013, 09:13 AM
i uninstall, then install again, but itnot fix.

LucifersDignity
12-13-2013, 09:22 AM
in case you have any gpu add running for example an fps meter then xtrap gives errors and wont let you play the game .
check if you have any similar program running to turn it off in case that fix your problem

GEEU_Team
12-13-2013, 11:04 AM
If you already reinstalled, then it seems client file have a problem. please download it again and reinstall it.
If none of them doesn't solve your problem. please send an email to pr@eurogamez.eu with error screenshot you took.
Have a nice day.:D

kalel
12-13-2013, 08:00 PM
This is an error that should be solved by turning off any additional programs that are running in the background.