Greeting Ballers,

Servers are back online! You may launch the game and start playing FreeStyle2!

United States (West):
Tuesday May 3rd,23:00 -May 4th 01:00 (PDT)
United States (East):
Wednesday May 4th,02:00 - 04:00(EST)
Wednesday May 4th,8:00 - 10:00 (CEST)
Wednesday May 4th,9:00 - 11:00 (MSK)
Wednesday May 4th,15:00 - 17:00(JST)
Wednesday May 4th, 14:00 - 16:00(PHT)
Wednesday May 4th, 13:00 - 15:00(ICT)

================================================== =============
Maintenance Details:

May 3rd 23:00 – May 4th 01:00 (PDT)

- Level up reward will be given to players who sent us reports.
* If you were not able to get the reward properly, please send us a ticket or e-mail
us at so we can send it to you by next

================================================== =============

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Be free to create your own style, Freestyle!

-Team FreeStyle2