Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Administrator EuroGameZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1,701
    Post Thanks / Like

    [FS2EU] 25/05 Weekly Regular Maintenance Notice



    Greeting Ballers,

    Servers are back online! You may launch the game and start playing FreeStyle2!


    United States (West):
    Tuesday May 24th, 23:00 - May 25th 01:00 (PDT)
    United States (East):
    Wednesday May 25th, 02:00 - 04:00(EST)
    Germany:
    Wednesday May 25th, 8:00 - 10:00 (CEST)
    Russia:
    Wednesday May 25th, 9:00 - 11:00 (MSK)
    Japan:
    Wednesday May 25th, 15:00 - 17:00(JST)
    Philippines:
    Wednesday May 25th, 14:00 - 16:00(PHT)
    Thailand:
    Wednesday May 25th, 13:00 - 15:00 (ICT)

    ================================================== =============
    Maintenance Details:

    Tuesday May 24th, 23:00 - May 25th 01:00 (PDT)

    - Level up reward will be given to players who sent us reports.
    * If you were not able to get the reward properly, please send us a ticket or e-mail
    us at steam_support@gamekiss.com so we can send it to you by next
    maintenance.

    -New GameKiss Players! Take your welcome gifts!
    rewards will be sent out. (Event Link)

    ================================================== =============

    Thank you for your patience and understanding.

    Be free to create your own style, Freestyle!

    -Team FreeStyle2


  2. #2
    Administrator EuroGameZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1,701
    Post Thanks / Like

    May Item Ball Update !!



    Check out this new outfit available in the item ball starting today!

    Military Beret Hat
    Military Uniform
    Military Beret Hat
    Military Uniform

    Be free to create your own style, Freestyle!

    -Team FreeStyle2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •