Rookie

Lightbulb Better Deals for customer and seller (NF Store and Special Currency)

First of it would be nice to make a new Currency for NF, simply by separating current E-G Cash from other games and renaming it to for example, Navy Ducats, Navy Sovereigns.

I have not studied economics or commerce, my knowledge is self taught from real life and game wise experience.

The current prices for E-G Cash is not bad or should be changed, they are fine as they are.

What should be changed is what you get for the different price packages, from 1€ up to 100€, for example at 1€ you can get 500-750-1000 E-G Cash and at 100€ you multiply that offer on 1€ by 100 for 100€ ( in other words, for 100€ you get between 50.000-75.000-100.000 E-G Cash).

Bonuses could also be added for Cash Packages starting from 1-5€ packages, ranging from a set amount or by %, for example 5€ you get the standard amount for that package plus 5-15-25% additional, this is an amount based on the package amount you get normally let's say you get 5000 E-G Cash from this, +25% you then get 1250 additional.

With this there will be a higher inclination to spending money in the store, without the need to lower prices.

The Item Store should also increase the selection being offered, for example offer 60-90-120-240 and 365 day subscription options for premium time.

Additional packages for special items like Hedgehogs, Mines, and Smoke could also be added.

A Gift system should also be implemented where players/customers can send items/cash and this could also be for a fee as well, from 5 EG to a maximum of 500-750 per transfer depending on total worth and/or type of the contents being sent to another recipient.

Add a Birthday Present Package, a few variations of this can exist and/or be customized and they are only gift-able, and could be unlocked on a recipient's birthday.

Regulars could gain additional perks to further encourage putting in money.