Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Runtime Error

  1. #1
    Pioneer
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    21
    Post Thanks / Like

    Runtime Error

    I downloaded the full client yesterday and it installed fine however when i run the patcher i get a runtime error within a second of the patcher opening

    I have tried changing the versions in the text files as well as running in admin and compatibility mode; nothing has worked

    Running Windows 10 x64 Version 1803

    Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Administrator EuroGameZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    2,087
    Post Thanks / Like
    We already talked in mail and ticket many times ^^

    Full client still uploading but the divided client has been fixed.

    Other thread, people can receive the missing files too!

    Thanks!

    Team EuroGameZ

  3. #3
    Pioneer
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    21
    Post Thanks / Like
    So your saying i have to redownload the full client?

  4. #4
    Administrator EuroGameZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    2,087
    Post Thanks / Like
    No, the divided version.

    Or For fixing the new client installation(missing files situation) This!

    Team EuroGameZ

  5. #5
    Whistleblower
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    413
    Post Thanks / Like
    Update window or install C++
    +7 GMT server, #makeithappen

  6. #6
    Pioneer
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    21
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by egado View Post
    Update window or install C++
    Already did that

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •